Hello Im New Here

I have stopped smoking recently and have had urge and cravings for a cigarette... so I got into vaping, never looked back to be honest, its only been a few weeks but I hear crap here and there - would love to here from a more advanced and seasoned vapor hwo you HONESTLY feel after vaping big clouds for a year or so... I would LOVE to really know and hear from a real person!!! 

Im happier and its still early days for me, so I would like to know if anyone has had any real bad experiences? thanks so much in advance. 

Peace

V.

Welcome!  

Ive been vaping for over two years.  I can honestly say at this point I can feel no bad effects from vaping. In fact, I would say in general I feel better than I ever have after smoking for over 25 years.

there is a lot of bad information being put out about vaping that is false and its purpose is to frighten off new people to vaping. Honestly, my opinion is vaping is not a totally healthy activity but is on the order of thousands of times less harmful than smoking cigarettes.

Been vaping going on 3 years and I can smell, taste, have lost 61lbs, off blood pressure meds, off anxiety meds, no more spring time allergies, my son no longer coughs or has allergy problems even though we never smoked in the house or car with him in it........

The only bad thing is the misinformation being reported by those against us, mainly those who are losing the profits from their cancer sticks.

First of all, WELCOME TO VT!

I've been vaping about 1 1/2 years and feel good. I'm off my asthma medicine and my allergies are under control with only 1 medication instead of 3.  My doctor is happy happy happy that I stopped the sticks. The car I bought 8 months ago still smells like new!!

Don't let the naysaying buggers get you down. This has been a lifesaver for me!!