where to get good juices

Im new to vaping and I have come to terms with not finding a juice that taste like a real smoke so Im open to try new things anyone know where to get some good chocolate, fruit, and menthol juice I need some advice on where to get some good juices

VapeDudes.com Spearmint and Candy Cane (peppermint) have quickly become the only two I am using these days. I have found their liquid to be very good. Sweet-Vapes.com also has very nice flavors. I hear a lot of good things about Mt Baker Vapors but have never ordered there.

Rixter on this forum recommended EC Blend's Chocolate Malt (extra flavor) to me and I've been stuck on that site's juices ever since. They have over 400 flavors and so many ways to customize each one. Their prices are very reasonable, great customer service and I love their juices.

Other sites that are very popular with members of this forum are Vape Dudes, Mt. Baker Vapor, Sweet-Vapes.com (add the hyphen), and the juice sold here from Vapor Talk Market Place. Good luck! :D

My current favorites are Feels Like a Nut (tastes just like Almond Joy), double extra sweetner added, blueberry, strawberry shortcake, and Mojito all at 50 VG/50 PG, 12 mg of nicotine.

Edited by Tameiki

I just ordered some juice from Greenmanejuice.com He says he untrasonically steeps the liquid before you buy it so you can vape it immediately and it will taste as it is supposed to not chemically. I will see and report back!

The Vapor Room

Alien Visions

Heather's Heavenly Vapes

Alice in Vapeland

VaporTalk (of course)

Those would be my "must-try" recommendations. All vendors except VaporTalk offer premium flavors, made fresh on order.