Looking for that sweet spot.

Serendipity

I've been Vaping on and off for a few months now. Originally a year ago I tried a disposable blu, hated it. The nicotine strength was too high. Was disappointed by the options as well on thier website.

Then I found the halo g6. Loved the flavor options, blank cartomizers and mini tanks.

Then I walked into a shop and walked out with a kanger emow. I had mixed feelings about it, the flavoring was awesome. But it tends to get really hot which seems to effect the flavor negatively. Then I busted the battery. So I've kinda been without for a bit cause I gave my g6 away to a newbie.

So now I've been on a search. I finally said screw it and bought the, Aspire carbon fiber vv battery, the mini nautilus tank, and another halo g6. Then I thought, why the hell not? So, I also bought an eleaf Istick.

In about a week there is fun to be had!

My nicotine sweet spot at the moment is back and forth between 12 and 6 mg.

Love the charlie noble liquids, and some of the halo ones.

Lol I think you have plenty of backups

I think I have more back ups than I need, but I have two more on its way. LOL At least I'll never be in a position where I won't have something to vape with! :lol:

Whats your line up?

Let's see...

7 eGo-T 650 mAh pass throughs

1 eGo Twist 1100 mAh

5 Vision Spinners 900 mAh

9 Vision Spinners 1300 mAh

4 Vision Spinner II 1600 mAh

1 iTaste VTR (version 1)

1 Kamry K100

1 Chi Yu Clone

1 Evic

1 Provari mini

1 Magneto (gold)

1 IPV mini

2 Eleaf iSticks (en route)

That's just my batteries (I may have missed a couple). I lost count of all the various tanks I have as back ups but I mostly use the Custom Cisco Hybrid HH.357 atomizers at 2.0 ohm right now. I also have about five or seven RDAs...

Yeah, way too many but I'm planning to give some of my older back ups to people who are looking to get off cigarettes. :)