Ms. T's Bakery?

I am fairly new to all this...and I am not sure what to think of my experience so far.

I placed an order with Ms. T's Bakery on April 3rd and as of this moment, I have not received my order. The site says 10-18 business days but we are well beyond that point. I cannot get a response from the company by email. I am so disappointed. I have read great reviews about their products but geesh...how long should someone expect to reasonably wait?!

I love the dessert/sweet flavors. If I ever get the order I placed, I will definitely review it here. Otherwise, anyone have any suggestions?

Autumn

In their FAQs, they state:

There is typically a 4 to 8 BUSINESS days between the date most orders are placed, and the day they ship. THIS TIME MAY INCREASE depending on current total amount of orders, availability of items within your order, or other factors.

and

You can check your order under "My Account" on the website, and it will show you the correct status. Calling or emailing for updates on your order will only give you the same information that is available to you on the website.

http://www.mstsbakery.com/pages/FAQ.html#howlong

Have you checked to see that your email address is correct in your account? How long have you been waiting on this?

When I set up my site I was told by my card processor that 7 days is the max for wait days on orders, 10-18 days is not reasonable. I would contact my CCard company or bank and make a request for a refund. It has been 30 days and I'm sure they will do that. If you went through PayPal start a complaint now.

Tam,

In my original message I stated that I ordered on April 3rd. I understand that time may increase due to current total amount of orders but over a month is ridiculous, in my opinion. I just don't know if this is typical for this company. I won't be ordering from them again unless the juice is so out of this world that I can't help it ;)