So Happy - Finally Moved On

30+ years on analogs.. 3 days and feel better already. As a newbie, I am anxious to learn.

My first machine is an itaste MVP and I love it. Now trying to figure everything else out. First bad thing I did was purchased Dekang Marlb - 24...OUCH! Need something a little more mellow, any suggestions?

Thanks to all in advance!

hey welcome! and nice starter! as far as juice.. .there are tones of options. you can make your own... there are plenty of online sites to order from... and then there are plenty of brick and mortar stores in the bigger cities. i would suggest if you can find a brick and mortar store that will let you try the juice before buying it you will be far happier with that purchase!

Medic

Welcome !! Glad you made the switch. It really will be an amazing journey. Finding the right flavors is always the challenge. would definitely look at 18mg (less Harsh). Can save the 24 mg for if you are having a particularly bad day.

find sites (or places) that sell smaller bottles will help.

Welcome to the family Dennis! I am very new here but already have been made to feel a part of the family. You will feel included very soon.

If their is anything that makes me crazy it is the e-juice. You are so much better off if you have a store nearby to visit. Even better if they will let you sample. I dont have such a place as this yet in my area. Some are great as soon as you get them and some are vile for a while. I have learned that every individual person is different in what they think is good and what they think is vile!

So most of our opinions may or may not help you much. Its a bit of experimentation. Just get one or two you can vape to get your nic levels up so you wont jump ship then expand once you are sane!

Welcome Dennis!