E-Liquid Burns

Hey all!

I'm new here on the forum but I wanted to post something really quick. I've been vaping for about 6 months now and I'm noticing that certain liquids that I used to vape with I can't do now. I'm curious as to why this is. I'm using a KangerTech KBOX Mini (just bought the starter kit so its stock) I used to use the Innokin SVD and the Innokin Cool Fire 1. I use the vapor state e-liquid. I know these are going to sounds like obvious and stupid questions but I'm kinda new to this and I just want to make sure that I'm actually vaping correctly and I really qould like to learn more about this. I have switched on and off with it to quit smoking and it helps when my throat doesn't burn. I have already checked the coil for burning and even with a brand new coil it does the same thing. So here are my questions: Does the type of flavor cause the burning. What mg nicotine should I be using because I read that a high nicotine level will cause the burning. What are some juices  you recommend? What wattage and ohms should I be set at? Thanks in advance and sorry for the n00b questions!

What PG/VG ratio are you using?

What mg Nic are you using?

These are the two biggest factors in the burning or what is referred to as Throat Hit. High PG can cause a burning and mixed with a high mg nic can make it worse with some of the new lower ohm setups. I know you are new and asking what you think are dumb questions is the best way to learn. :)

Hello X3fyr and welcome to Vapor Talk.

This is my personal opinion, (I'm admittedly biased), but I would say by coming here for answers you are on the right track.

Ehhh...nevermind. Comp beat me to the questions I was going to ask <_<

^^ This ^^