new vaper

drakeThade86

Hi i just wanted to introduce myself the names drake (not really i just prefer not to use real name). I am still fairly new to vaping. I have only been doing it for about a month or so, and just recently got completely off of analogs. As of right now i havent had a smoke in a little over a week, which is a huge milestone for me being that i was a chain smoking trucker. My current setup is an evod p1404 battery with a vision vivi nova 3.5 tank. And i also have an ego twist as a back up bat. I have noticed in the short time doing this that i like the clouds and want to get more of them while keeping flavor as much as possible. Any suggestions or advice is greatly appreciated.

While a Vivi Nova is nice, you might try a bottom coil tank like the Kanger Pro Tank 2 or 3 with an Aerotank base. Add some 1.8 ohm coils, some 40 PG/60 VG juice or 30/70 and you should be getting plenty of clouds. Something else to try would be a Nautilus tank with a 1.8 ohm vertical coil. That gives plenty of vapor without having to go to RDAs or RTAs.

Welcome to Vapor Talk. :)

Thx for the advice fishguy and tam..as far as ratio i never really bothered to ask when i buy it because like i said i am still fairly new to it all. Though i will see about getting a kanger pro tank 2 and some higher vg juice. Just hope the shop by my house can make it.

I had also heard advice about going to a simple box mod and an aspire atlantis tank to get the same results. But also im a trucker so i dont have time for rebuilding, just want to meet my requirements still with plug and play.

Thx again for the welcomes and advice.

Edited by shen_long86