Names Jared and Im new to vaping!

jsiddlehfx

Hey guys and girls,

Names Jared, from Texas.

I am a casual pipe/cigar smoker and decided to give the vaping world a try and am loving it so far.

So far I have:

2 - EVOD 2 Clearomizers

1 - EMOW 1300MAH Batt

1 - EGO C Upgrade PT 1000MAH Batt

Few flavors and odds and ends...

I actually have a few questions for the population of this forum.

1.) On my PT, the guy gave me a USB cable, but didn't explain what the max input the batt has... i.e. can I charge from my 2.1A phone chargers? Can I leave it on overnight? DOs? DONTs?

2.) I just got the EMOW Batt yesterday and it is kinda VV, but I am not entirely sure I am happy with it... Should I exchange for either an Aspire or Ego C Twist style battery? Maybe spinner?

I am looking to find a particular tank I like that's inexpensive (right now using EVOD2) and a VV battery with decent day life and gives good flavor/vaper. If you have any reasoning behind going to a pricier tank, please fill me in.

3.) Are the EVOD2 good? is there one around the same price range (~8-15) I should look at instead?

Thanks in advance for all the help! Glad I found these forums.

Welcome to Vt!

If your happy w flavor and vapor, why change?

As far as batteries some one will be along that knows more about spinners and such.

My thoughts are if you like what you have Dont change it.

Check out the Vt store, there are great prices and the nice part is they stock what most vapers really use successfully.

Congrats on quitting, life is good w/o analogs.

Called my B&M shop, and the guy says I can exchange it and he highly recommends a Ego C Twist...

He believes them to be a bit up in quality from the Spinners, and has had one personally for a while...

I asked about the Aspire Batteries and he says their cool but hasn't had time to really use one for a while.

Opinions? Ideas?