I Want to MOD

Spyke_696

ok i been talking to a few of you about what i want to do im new to mods but im not new to volts vs ohms ect. so thats on me but i love making my own creations as im a hobbiest so heres my thing. im new to vaping pretty much and i dont know any vapers in real life so i cant bug them about it lol.

but what i want is a mod that looks good i want somthing big if its flashy thats cool

i also would like a cylinder style not box

verryable voltage

ohms meter if possable

but ya thats my basic ideas and ideas shoot them at me ill do research on what ever u throw at me and see whats best for me.

also ty to the guys who helped me in my last post you were all great help in getting me started.

well after research im gunna say skip the digi mods i want a rebuildable mech so take out alot of the ramble on vv and ohms meters ect. because mech seems more like what im looking for

There are so many options out there. I'm sure if posted your price range that it may help in pin pointing a MOD. Then you want to ask yourself if flashy or quality is the most important. Provari is about the best you can get for a round style MOD, but not what I would call flashy...

My favorite rba is the Aqua. Favorite dripper is the Caterpillar. Both are cheapish. Both have adjustable air flow. The Aqua can be a bit of a pain to wick and build. But I love it.

Mind you I have not been vaping a long time, but with the number of mods I have picked up, I like the Maraxus, Caterpillar and Aqua the best.

mostly what im looking for is a rebuildable mech mod flashy is a bonus not a must but the bigger the better i got big hands so i like it to fit right with the way i hold it telescoping is perfect as well or adding links ect.

ya i like the look of that but performance is a must as well but like i said im liking the nemesis looks and a few function reviewes so is it any good? and whos a good make to buy from if so

Atmomixani is the original builder of the Nemesis.