Nic Levels

I have been vaping a 12mg liquid for a few months, however I still crave cigarettes. In everyone's opinion should I start an 18mg? Do ya'll think a higher nic level could possibly help me to finally stop throw down the cigs? I've tried 18mg and it gives me a head rush so I'm worried it might be too much. Thanks Ya'll

Everyone is different. I started well over a year ago on 24mg and after 6 months dropped to 18mg and that is where I am and where I plan to stay for the foreseeable future. I tried 12mg and still did not satisfy me.

You could order the same juice in 18mg and mix it 50/50 with your 12 to get a happy medium.

^^ This^^

Mix 1:1 volume ratio of 18mg and 12mg and you'll end up with 15mg juice.

Another thing to look at is that if you are still smoking, 12mg is not cutting it for you. Making the full-switch to electronics takes effort, and even though you say that 18mg gives you a head-rush, it's probably also a lot to do with the fact you're still smoking analogs at the same time... I'd give the 18mg another try (or cut it to 15mg as FishGuy suggested), and take smaller hits on the vape-gear.... I think you'll find that after the first week (hardest part), that you'll not be craving the analogs any longer.