using e cig to quit chewing tobacco

I know I'm in the minority here but I just started vaping to try and quit chewing tobacco(dip) ive been dipping for 10 years now and have turned to ecigs to hopefully finally quit. a good friend of mine who owns a vape shop got me set up with a evod batt with aspire bdc tank. I'm currently using five pawns gambit 6ml and wake & vape 18ml. I use the 18ml throughout the day and the 6ml gambit at night as a "flavor treat" so far my dipping has been less but I'm still having cravings. has anyone else used vaping for chewing tobacco replacement? so far I love the ecig and have really enjoyed it , I'm just hoping I can quit the dip all together and spend my extra $ on ecig related purchases. I already am wanting to upgrade my ecig but am trying to wait until my goal is reached so it will be a "reward"

You're having cravings because your nicotine levels are too low. My SO chews and he says the amount of nic he gets from his Skoal is so much more than a regular cigarette. I'd go with 24 mg of nic juice for during the day.

Even when I was smoking (Marlboro Lights), I needed the extra nic to get totally off the cigarettes so I started with 24 mg and worked my way down when I was ready.

Maybe give it a try?

I used Copenhagen for 30 Years and actually stopped by accident.

I was the type that never spit and swallowed the juice so my nic needs were high. One day I tried a Blu cig as I like new things and tried vapingfor enjoyment. At that time I did the Blu and chew with no issues. But my aunt told me about her new vapor setup from a new shop that opened locally.

Know my nic needs I went with 24mg juice, I LOVED VAPING with a good spinner and evod.

My problem started soon after as chewing and vaping 24mg juice started making me nauseous.

I enjoyed the vaping more so I didn't need the chew almost immediately.

That was about 1 year ago and I don't miss the Cope at all.