Looking For Your Opinions!

Hello Vapers!

My name is Marcia Douglas and I’m a brand manager for a major US e-cigs company. We’re looking to re-invent our product line, and we’d like to go about it the “grass roots” way. Meaning, I'm hoping to chat with you lovely vapers to gain your valuable insights. We’d like your help to build you a better product!

I should mention I’ve spoken with Chris, your esteemed webmaster, who’s given me the “ok” to post outside the supplier forum as long as I do not promote or mention my brand (which is not my intention.) So, in the next few weeks I look forward to having some conversations with you about your “dream” personal vaporizer :)

To get the ball rolling,

What’s most important to you: battery longevity, cartomizer capacity, throat hit, flavor delivery, volume of vapor, or product overall weight?

Can’t wait to hear from you all!

Regards,

Marcia

Although I am not experienced as some I can tell you all of those mean alot. For me the flavor and volume of vapor which in my opinion would go hand in hand with the throat hit is huge. Weight and cartomizer capacity is not that huge of an issue in my opinion. Battery Longevity would help. Definetly I would say to produce a good amount of vapor with great flavor is HUGE!!! Size also for me is not an issue as long as the flavor and vape production is there. I think a good long lasting atty would help too. I know some of us are using it to quit analogs. So for me the vape volume and flavor is what draws me.