Long Time E-Cigarette Users

PaPaT

I have noticed from different forums,that there are alot of people who say they haven't smoked a cigarette in over 6 months and some over a year. Are those people planing to stop using the e cigs or they enjoying them to the point were they will contuine to use them because they enjoy vaping. I would love to hear from some of those people, but would like everyone's opinion on what they would do when they feel they have vaped long enough to stay off of cigarettes.

I have been vaping for almost 2 years--and honestly, I don't really have any plans to quit. I know for a fact--I would still be smoking if it hadn't been for vaping. I had absolutely quit quitting before I found vaping.

I love the pacifier effect. baby.gif

Well, after 81 days I have no plans to ever stop vaping. People are always asking me about this, and I ask them if they ever plan to stop drinking coffee. I know I'm a smarty pants, but as of now I am not feeling any negative effects of my vaping while I can feel the improvements every day since I quit smoking. If it's not broken why fix it? Happy Vaping!

And Yes, It is my pacifier lol. It rarely leaves my mouth to hubby's disappointment.

:thumbsup:

Edited by Beans

I haven't really thought about the long term plan, for now I enjoy vaping, perhaps more than I ever did smoking. The availability of flavors, the constant evolution are all things of interest to me. Perhaps I have always wanted some form of hobby as well and vaping is becoming, to a degree, both a habit and a hobby.

So while I would never say never, I can not say I see a strong likelihood I will stop vaping - but hey stranger things have happened