Where do I go from the Triton?

Kendra

I'm new to vaping about a month in. I did lots of research and was (still am) entirely overwhelmed with all the choices. I ended up ordering a halo Triton starter kit and haven't smoked a cigarette since! I smoked Newport's for 10+ years and really never planned on quitting. After working with cancer patients for the last 2 years I suddenly changed my mind and turned to vaping. 

Anyway, on to my question. Although I haven't smoked, and am not having Any cravings or issues with that, I want more! I don't know if anyone will know what I mean, because it's kind of hard to explain. I want more taste, but it's more than that. I feel like I have to pull so hard and long to get a half way satisfying hit. I don't feel this has anything to do with nicotine content or the juice itself. Would this issue be solved with a different device? If anyone can understand what I mean by "more" 😕 and help me out with some advice  I would greatly appreciate it! 

I should add as far as a new device, I would want to keep it simple. I was looking at the Tracer from halo but the sub ohm stuff throws me off and confuses me even more!

Edited by Kendra
Add info

Kanger subox mini is a nice setup. You dont have to subohm with it but you can if you want You can use 0.5 (subohm)  coils or 1.5 ohm coils and it comes with a RBA if you ever wanna try building your own coils. The subtank mini Is a really good tank nice clouds and real good flavor

+1 on the Kanger Subbox Mini kit.  Contains all you need except  an 18650 battery (and I suggest a Samsung 25R5 or LG HE2).