changing tanks that are not empty yet

eCloudMaker

as I progress on this learning curve journey, i have stumbled again on something that is probably simpler than I tend to make things.

as a newbie, I bought about a dozen, or so, small volume juice samples.

I bought three tanks, seeing this coming - however.....

I want to try more samples, before I have emptied the tank

do I pour the old stuff out and then clean tank - aftre the clean-up I could try the next sample

----- that would be a waste of juice and wouldn't the used coils alter the taste somewhat?

what do you do? question.gif

Edited by Cloud Maker

Well.....I'm sure you'll get many reactions to this. But here's what I do....

I NEVER poor old juice back in to the bottle it came from. Not good.

If I don't care, I dump the juice, dry up the wick as much as possible and then add new juice if it's a similar or like flavor.

I never mix crazy flavors, like a mint with a coffee or a fruity then a bakery.

Most of the time I just vape down and re wick the coil and start fresh. If it's one of my favorite juices I start fresh with a brand new coil.

The solution is to have LOTS of tanks, haha. :)

thank you such a fast reply

I have yet to find a favorite juice... that is the current quest

right now, it is silly and probably more of a newbie thing --- but I hate wasting nicotine that I am still hooked on

I have a bit of a tasteless solution, but it might work

I have some small glass bottles, I will label them 24ml, 12ml nicotine and such, then pour left overs in the bottles based on nicotine level

taste would be off, but I probably didn't like the flavor in the first place.

I have simple goals right now,

#1 - Don't run out of anything while I make this transition

# 2 - take another vape

I have already realized:

-- you need two batteries

-- still waiting for this to be cheaper than smoking cigs (I am way, way over my smoking budget and I still want more stuff) - lol

Edited by Cloud Maker