vision spinner 2014 QUESTION

i purchased one from the local vape shop and am trying to determine if it is real or not? it has logos and the x over the bin at the top...the only thing is the line at the bottom is black not white. someone will experience please

Edited by hockey123

i purchased one from the local vape shop and am trying to determine if it is real or not? it has logos and the x over the bin at the top...the only thing is the line at the bottom is black not white. someone will experience please

I just purchased 3 of these 2014 models less than 2 months ago and all of them have white lines. You may have a counterfeit but I'm not experienced enough to tell you either way. Good luck!

I'll also add that all but one of them have already broken. So let me know if yours is any better! Maybe I'm the one with counterfeits! Lol

Edited by mvince201

yeah dude this is so frustrating. the guy at the store bought them in 3 packs, I have the 900 mah i believe with the black line! I need help!

I bought mine in a 3 pack as well. I have never seen one with a black line. I would re-visit the B&M you bought it at and try to find out where he gets them from maybe? Not sure what to tell you honestly! Hopefully someone more experienced will know something I don't!

Also, all of mine are the 1300maH not the 900, so maybe the 900maH has a black line and the 1300 has white?

Edited by mvince201

If they have Vision printed on them and have the word Vision etched on the connection piece I would have no reason to believe they are any other than Vision.

Yeah good point. I would make sure the logo is actually etched like normal and not stamped. I doubt a counterfeit company would go through the hassle to etch the logo.

:yes

Edited by mvince201