I Have a Question- fino4beat

fino4beat

Super noob here (Hi, everybody, nice to meet you). I have been researching e-cigs for about a month now - SO ready to stop with the smelly cancer sticks and ashes everywhere and OMG, it's 10:30 and I'm almost out of cigs, the whole 9 yards. Plus, I don't want to end up one of those old ladies still puffing on cancer sticks and sounding like Yoda. I'm thinking the eGo is the way to go from everything I've read on this forum, but here's my question. I'm a menthol smoker and that's the flavor I'm going to want. I was looking at the starter kit and it didn't seem to ask me about flavors. So if I order, how do I make sure I get menthol? Thanks in advance for your help on this. I'm sure I'll be asking a zillion questions once I actually order, so beware! :innocent:

Welcome !!! Glad you have decided to join the fun.

No matter what you order--you will want to order some e-liquid. nicotine strength--you may want to try a couple strengths. I started (and still use 18mg) but others like 24mg. you can get liquid and a very wide variety of flavors. best to order a few flavors in 5-10 ml sizes (depending on where you are ordering). The liquid is for filling the carts or cartomizers or for direct dripping.

Welcome !!! Glad you have decided to join the fun.

No matter what you order--you will want to order some e-liquid. nicotine strength--you may want to try a couple strengths. I started (and still use 18mg) but others like 24mg. you can get liquid and a very wide variety of flavors. best to order a few flavors in 5-10 ml sizes (depending on where you are ordering). The liquid is for filling the carts or cartomizers or for direct dripping.