First kit, new at vaping

guinaoum1

I'm new at vaping and i just bought my first kit
- Vamo V5
- Sansung Icr18650 3,7v 2800mah 28a
- Aspire Nautilus + extra coils
- Nitecore Charger
- 50/50 Eliquid

My first question here is about the battery, is 1x18650 good enough or should i go with 2x1350? If 18650 is enough, is my samsung a good battery? Does anyone know a good website to buy eliquid(international)? Vaping +80VG on nautilus would give me problems?
I like those big clouds of smoke, i'm sure i wont get them right away since they require a more sofisticated equipment like RDAs but this should be a start....
anything else i should buy or have in hand?

I have no clue, but sounds good to me

IDK i am new to this but I think a good solid basic setup is as good vap wise, anything more seems like egovape. but maybe ya just want bomber clouds

I have no clue though, new to the whole vape thing

good luck

Your 18650 is just fine for using in a Vamo and a Nautilus. I would steer you away from stacking batteries, no matter how careful you are with two 18350s, it's too much of a risk for something to go horribly wrong, IMO.

80VG might be a little too thick for the Nautilus. The more VG, the thicker the juice, the faster it gunks up coils, wicks much slower so you might get more dry hits. My 50/50 juices fog up my home office with my Nautilus mini, but I'm also using the vertical single coil (these will also work in the full sized Nautilus).

You say, "...those big clouds of smoke..." That's the beauty of vaping. No smoke! Just beautiful, white vapor. No second hand smoke to deal with. :)

Welcome to Vapor Talk.

I'll chime in on the battery, and say... Buy a couple more 18650's and at least one eGo-style backup :) Nothing is worse than waiting for one to charge while you have nothing to vape :cry: