Best Way To Try Different Juices?

I am a noob what is the best way to try different juices that I order to try and find the ones I like. Should I use a atomizer are they easier to clean? Do I have to clean them if I am just trying out different tobacco juices? People just use atomizers because some people think they create a better flavor correct?

That's correct. I just drip and blow them out between flavors. If they are TOO different I may run hot water through them and let them dry over night. Make sure you still blow them/shake them out. I typically just blend them together because I'm too lazy. That's just me. :D

Direct dripping is the best way to try new flavors...or so I've found. If the flavors are complementary and/or similar I don't bother to clean out the atomizer between flavors. I do use one atomizer for fruit flavors and a different one for bakery flavors. This way it doesn't matter if one flavor mixes with another for a while. They still taste yummy.

Fruit flavors, I've found, are a bit more delicate, which is why I prefer to use a separate atomizer for them.

Clearos like Vision, T3 and Vivi Nova are easy to change flavors also. Just give them a quick rinse with water, shake them dry and fill em up. Some stronger flavors will might linger in it for a short while but it will quickly take on the new flavor.