Kgo Setup

whats up everybody! my first post on any fourm anywhere. so total noob . been vaping for about 4 months and its saved my life. im curently rockin the 1100mah kgo with a dual coil carto tank and its kickin some @$$! just wondering if there is anything out there that would rock my socks even more. ive tried a vision clearomizer but it didnt do it for me. dont know if the batt was underpowered or what. i also like the smoktech XL dual coil cartos... really want an ego twist but do i need to get a diff charger for it? other than my kgo charger? thanks for any knowledge you could drop on me!

yes you will need a different charger. eGo and kGo have the same threading but are different types of batteries, one is regulated (ego) one is unregulated (kgo), so different chargers. a standard joye eGo charger is what you need for the twist.

lr dual coil carto's are one of the best setups you can run (for v/t/f and convenience) on a kGo. so really, there's other stuff you can try, but "knock your socks off", unlikely. lol. but i still recommending trying alot. just so that you can really find your sweet spot.

good luck in your spending and vaping, and welcome to the forum! :)

Welcome to the forum, kgoalltheway! Four months! That's just awesome. I love the XL dc cartos. Feel free to ask as many questions as you like. Lately, my favorite has been the lr306 atomizers, but I still use cartos for convenience (no dripping and driving here). What are you vaping?

@blu, regulated and unregulated... whats the diff? (besides the "un" lol) any pros and cons?

@breal, got my kgo with 1.5ohm dct and im not very adventurous in flavors lol. i mainly stick to a nice tobacco and vanilla. currently i got a turkish blend n vanilla in one and the other i got usa favorite and vanilla. all from awesomevapor.com. i like juices to be like a nice cigar or the sweet grandpa pipe tobacco