What Should I Buy?

buzzinski21

hi everyone i purchased the blu electronic cigarette about two weeks ago and i wouldn't say it horrible but i would say there are way to many problems with it. Ive been smoking for about 5 years now and i smoke about 10 to 15 cigs a day (Marlboro reds). i am very mad about my blu cig purchase and im returning it but i need suggestions on what to buy so that i don't make the same mistake again. please comment suggestions on what i should get.thanks.

I have to backup jeffb. I bought the Blu as my first e-cig and all i can say is thank god for the 30 day money back guarantee! I took that money, added 20 or so bucks to it, and got myself a Tornado from Totally Wicked. The Tornado is the same thing as the eGo...we just get the cool devil logo on our stuff :D

I have to backup jeffb. I bought the Blu as my first e-cig and all i can say is thank god for the 30 day money back guarantee! I took that money, added 20 or so bucks to it, and got myself a Tornado from Totally Wicked. The Tornado is the same thing as the eGo...we just get the cool devil logo on our stuff :D

thanks alot for the suggestion and i was just about to ask about that website too. what are your opinions on the screwdriver on www.totallywicked.com

Welcome to VaporTalk, Buzzinski21`! I echo the eGo for recommendations. It's an awesome pv that has awesome flavor, great vapor and a fantastic battery life of about 8 hrs of hearty vaping. The ScrewDriver is a nice pv too! To learn more about it, check out GrimmGreen's video's on youtube.com Grimm's all time favorite is a SD. The SD has many sellers, I don't know one from another... who has which one. There's more than one type of SD though, of that I'm sure. :) The SD will probably suit you well, as you are a light smoker and it definitely has more ooomph than what you have now. Good luck and happy vaping!