Looking For The Right Stuff

Jerimy

Well As a newbie I know this takes alot of time reading all the blogs and forums to find the best info.....but I have read and read and read, well I need alittle more direct answer to what questions i have.

Im wanting to know which e-cig, e-pipe,e-cigar, e-vapor machine gives the best biggest vapors. I want a white out when i exhale. What atomizer lasts longer. Longer lasting power.....

What do you all prefer most, PG, VG, PGVG 50/50 Let me know.

My fisrt time purchase was the blu e-cig....happy with the nic i get but needs more vapor can blu use other companys parts...

Well teach me people what your thing is.....maybe its what im looking for.....

Oh and the April Fools Admin joke scared the **** out of me for a second. Ya thanks....lol

Well As a newbie I know this takes alot of time reading all the blogs and forums to find the best info.....but I have read and read and read, well I need alittle more direct answer to what questions i have.

Im wanting to know which e-cig, e-pipe,e-cigar, e-vapor machine gives the best biggest vapors. I want a white out when i exhale. What atomizer lasts longer. Longer lasting power.....

My fisrt time purchase was the blu e-cig....happy with the nic i get but needs more vapor can blu use other companys parts...

Oh and the April Fools Admin joke scared the **** out of me for a second. Ya thanks....lol

Battery Unit: I use the Spade which is available at VT Store (see link above) battery life is long

Adapter: use 510 to 901 adapter ring as the Spade has 510 fitting

Atomizer: 510 attys and 901 attys (i prefer my 901 attys) about a month of use with regular vaping, more if you are a lightweigh.

Juice: I have no issues with PG so that is my preference, Sometimes add USP glycerin to thicken it up a bit, but that dilutes mg and flavor level, although ups the vapor level.

Cartridges: I mostly direct drip on atty but sometimes use a cart.