Newbish ready for an upgrade?

AysoVape

Hey y'all, AysoVape here, I've been vaping for about 6 months now. My setup is the following:

Itazte vv 3.0 with an Aspire Nautilus Mini. I usually go 11 Power and 5 Watts (Settings on max). Recently, my glass tube on my tank broke, and I started smoking cigarettes again because of it "NOOOOO! THROW THEM AWAY!" and decided I really hate cigarettes and that vapors are actually quite addicting because of how fun they are to use and how easily accessible they are compared to cigarettes.

So I jerry rigged my Vape to work by cutting a marker tube and it fit perfectly onto the top and bottom and held in the juice nicely. Then problem #2 arrived. When I would try to take a hit, it would sound like it's severely flooded and i'd get some juice in my mouth. So then I'd blow out and there would be huge globs of juice coming out of the air hole. So I don't know if that's because of the marker tube or because it's just wearing thin.

Anyway, this has provided me an excuse to get a new vapor, I saw someone suggest an iPV Mini 2 70W and I checked it out. It is actually cheaper than my vape (I paid close to 110 for it in Arizona at a shop. Now I feel like I got ripped off.) and it looks amazing and has tons of great reviews wherever I read them.

http://www.myvaporstore.com/iPV-Mini-2-70W-MOD-Pioneer4you-p/p4u-ipv70sl.htm

However. I'm scared to get a vapor that you have to make your own coils and tie in cotton. I've seen others do it, but never learned how myself, would it be easy for a newbie to jump into something like this and not fry their light socket or self? Or even burn down their house?

How much more money would it be, other than just buying the Ejuice and BVC coils, to maitenance the iPV 70W?

And which battery / tank (on the right) should I pair up with this monster if I decide to get it? I have many chargers that fit into the vape, so, I think I'm good on that unless you guys suggest one.