Good battery for an Aspire Atlantis and Nautilus

Alright so right now I have an Itaste MVP 2.0, I've loved it for a while, but my battery has been deminishing very fast. This battery used to last me abour 3-5 days for about the first year, now I can only get about 2 days out of it. I have been vaping for a while on my mvp 2.0, not to mention previous kr808 batteries before this along with an ego c-twist, and am looking for an upgrade. I would like to get a new battery for my existing tank that I really like, the Aspire Nautilus, but would also like a battery that will give me benefits for the Aspire Atlantis and possibly other tank mods that produce immense amounts of vapor. I use my nautilus for every day use, but would love to experiment with the vapor clouds of the atlantis and possibly other tank mods. I am looking for something that would satisfy my needs for both. I am new to coils like the atlantis that are very low ohm (I think from what I have been reading they are like 0.5ohm but require high wattage?) but produce immense amounts of vapor. I usually get the 1.8ohm coils for my nautilus and vape at 4.0 volts on a new coil and go to 4.2 volts once broken in, I am actually new to Watts as well. I want something decently portable, something that could fit in the pocket of my jeans and not rub my leg wrong while sitting, and hopefully something durable where dropping it doesn't worry me as much as if it were a piece of glass. Please and thank you for your input, my next buying decision will be based on this thread.

You're obviously not a heavy-vaper, lol... Even with moderate use, my MVP never lasted more than 3 days, and using it as a primary battery for my 1.5 Ohm coils, I was lucky to get 2 whole days on it, even when it was new.