Clouds on a budget build

crusader1980

Hey guys i'm really new to vaping and im just interested on the cloud size but i don't have a lot of money to blow. I found these "Vape clouds on a budget" builds online and i wanted to know if they were any good; and if they are which one should i choose. Thanks a lot.

Build 1

IGO-W for $10

Sigelei 8W for $30

Sony VTC3 18650 Battery - $10

Build 2

K100 mech mod - $20

Nimbus XL Clone RDA - $20

Sony VTC3 18650 Battery - $10

-by the way how important are ohms and amps for clouds? Thanks again guys!

there are very few of us here but i do it because the flavor is superb. to be honest cloud chasing is for a person that has done lots of research on how to build and wick coils and the safety aspects of it. and most importantly those "kits" should come with a ohm meter.

I would def take love2vapes^^^ advice. Cloud chasing( even with experience) can be dangerous. You need to have a basic understanding of ohms law, the right material, good batteries, ect. Cloud chasing is def not something u want to just jump into. It could get u hurt, and also it could hurt the vaping community as a whole since we r already trying to be regulated, no one in the vaping community wants to give vape haters more ammo. I would advise you to get a decent vv/vw apv and a good tank for starters. I own a tesla mod and it is a very good piece of gear and not to expensive, I also hear that Vamo makes a great vv/vw mod. Aspire nautilus is a great tank, and so is the kanger aerotank ( the aerotank is a little less expensive). This setup may not be a so called cloud chasing rig, but it will produce good flavor and vapor production for some one new to vaping. After you get started, get on YouTube and look at a bunch of how to videos ( rip trippers and grimmgreen r some good ones). Work your way up to using RDA and you will be safer and happier with you vaping experience in the long run. I hope this helps, and good luck.