Allow me to introduce myself....

BlueOx

Just wanted to stop by here and say hello and introduce myself to everybody. Names Kevin and I'm here in Houston Tx. I'm new to vaping, just started last week. I haven't touched a regular cig since I started. And so far in loving vaping! I'm officially hooked! Lol

Well as far as my first set up goes, I went with an Itaste SVD with an iclear30b. What's everybody's opinion on this setup? Eventually I'd like to get into rebuildables ( I love tinkering with things and I'm pretty handy and catch on quick)

It's awesome to be here and I hope to learn a lot and get to know some of y'all! Thanks for having me!

-Kevin

Hey and welcome to vapor talk. If you have any questions please feel free to ask.

Thanks man!

I did have a question, what do y'all think of my current setup with the SVD and the Iclear 30b? Is this a decent setup to start with? Any pros or cons I should know about?

I've never tried the SVD or the iclear 30b. Of you look on YouTube they do have some good reviews on them both.

Yea that's where I've been getting my information from until now. I just didn't know if anybody had any first hand experience with them.

Also what's a good starting point for me to get into the RBAs?

Welcome to VT..wish i could help with the ? But im not familiar with that setup either. Im sure one if the vapor vets can help you but for now,like Mrwaylon said youtube.

Goodluck! ;-)

Thanks! Glad to see there's a great group of ppl here so far!

No problem bro,wish i could help out more but i gata keep spunging it up myself...im about five weeks in and loveing the vape!! How sweet is it to not have to buy cigs everyday,oh ya!!

It's awesome man! I use to buy 2 cartons every 2 weeks when I would head out to work offshore. This time all I brought was 1 pack as a back up incase my vape malfunctioned. Feels great