Looking for a Good Caramel Macchiato

Hi folks,

Since I'm not ordering from Juicy Vapor anymore (if you don't know, the co-owner was arrested and charged with some pretty abhorrent crimes. I'm an attorney and I resolutely believe in innocent-before-proven-guilty, but if he turns out to be guilty, I don't want to be funding his legal defense), I've been hunting for a good Caramel Macchiato or equivalent.

I've tried:

Vapor Talk (of course) - sorry Chris, maybe I got a bad batch, but it doesn't taste good and I don't want to bother you with a support ticket.

Virgin Vapor's "Organic Caramel Kona Milkshake" - the best so far, but a strong alcohol flavor mixed in that I'm getting tired of.

DIY Flavor Shack - tastes like burnt coffee, no caramel flavor at all.

Any other Caramel Macchiato lovers out there? Where can I find a good one?

Thanks in advance!

personally I haven't found one that worked for me. But, if you are willing......

VT Macchiato + 5 drops of flavourart coffee espresso + 10 drops of caramel = Yummy. can adjust the flavoring for taste. the VT Macciato makes a very nice base.

http://www.ecigexpress.com/coffee-espresso-by-flavourart-select-size-578.html

http://www.ecigexpress.com/caramel-candy-by-flavor-west-1428.html

Sorry, other than that, no help !!

i would suggest TVR, not sure if they have that specific flavor but i know that they have (or had) a good caramel flavored juice.

gotvapes has some good tasting juices too. those are my 2 favorite places.

• 4 weeks later...

tvr is a must, all handmixed, and their specials are amazing. first time customers get 15ml's for free, they have flavors of the week for 30ml's at like $10. by far my favorite juice vendor. oh and every order gets a free 3ml sampler

What does TVR stands for, I google it and did not get anything. Can you provide the website address please?