Stores That Carry Ecigs And Vapors

thehookahman

I am kinda new to the scene so forgive my ignorance. So many things to learn. Its my second day with the e cig and I am wondering why I didnt hear about this before.

Better make this a 2 part question.

1 How long have these products been on the US market.

2 Are there any stores in KY where I can check out more of these products? Ive only found very cheap and disposable models in gas stations and truck stops.

Its kinda difficult to get an idea how everything works watching videos and researching online. I guess im kinda a hands on person. Really amazed by these products and looking forward to learning everything I can.

I don't think you'll have much luck finding actual stores that carry them. Most suppliers are online only right now. I'm a hands on person too and was lucky enough to have a friend show me hers. This site is probably the next best thing to actually being able to see the product.

Hey HookahMan,

I'm pretty surprised that someone hasn't jumped in to answer your question. The problem seems to be that the stores carry the brands that are cheaply made but very expensive. And certain products online (as recommended in this forum) are better quality and cheaper but you don't get the benefit of "hands on".

IF you can find someone in your area in this forum, I'd see if you can get together.. I think that's your number one best bet.

The only thing I'll say about "hands on" is that IF you must have a store to go to AND the cigarette look and feel is important to you.... the only "over the counter" eCig that I would recommend is SmokeStik. (Avoid Blu, SmokingEverywhere, SmokingAnywhere, Mall Kiosk brands, etc etc.) SmokeStik are expensive, ($99 for a starter kit w/ bonuses) but at least they are not cheaply made. I've used them and I know their quality and their customer service is great. They have a few locations in KY. https://usa.smokestik.com/show_locations.php?state=ky