New To Vaping As Well

Horne4291

Hello all, I am new to the whole vaping world. An I am really interested in getting into it to for a whole bunch of reasons. The main reason is its better than regular smoking. I have watch a lot a videos an read a lot of reviews about so many different kinds. It's very overwhelming to me. So I have a few questions I would like to ask an hopefully you all can help me.

I smoke about one to two packs a normal cigs a day to start out with. I would like to know what would be the best Ecig for me? I would like one with long battery life. An I would like to drip my own juice. Also I want something that has a great throat hit, I hope you know what I mean by this. Size does not matter to me. I want one that can produce a lot of vapor an be helpful for the kind of smoker I am. I was thinking about getting the Joye eGo. Also if I get the Joye eGo I was thinking about getting the Joye 302 Atomizer Gold Band, do these two go together? Thanks to anyone who helps me. I'm looking forward to get my hands on one of these. :)

Welcome to the forum!

The Ego would be a good choice to start with. The Ego uses a 510 atomizer. The 510 produces really good vapor. I do have the Ego and am very happy. I mostly use a regular 510 atomizer (with drip tip for direct dripping) or a 510 cartomizer.

The 302 atomizer is a pen style atomizer. It is longer and wider than the 510. That doesn't mean it holds more liquid than the 510, it is just a different style. The 302 also produces very nice vapor and IMO better flavor. The 302 will not fit on the Ego. You will need a 510 to 302/801 atomizer adapter for it to fit on the Ego battery. I am not sure if there is 510 to 302/801 adapter. I am sure someone else will be able to answer that question. I usually go the opposite direction, fitting a 510 on a 302/801 fitting.