Looking For A Good E-Liquid Supplier

ineedagoodvaper

How's it going guys. Im new to filling my own cartridges so I want to do it right the first time haha. Im looking for a good tasting vanilla and apple e-liquid in a high mg bottle. 24mg at least, 36mg is a positive. Wanting good vapor and good throat hit of course. Ill be using the very own Revolution battery and carotmizers from our very own vaportalk store. Please and thank you for your help.

(P.S. cheap liquid would be great :P)

vanilla is a tough one.

so far i have had killa vanilla from vaporgalaxy and that is awesome

diyflavorshack has unbelievalbe juice and her vanilla was out of this world

apple you kind of cant mess up.

for all around best bough juice i would have to say diy is my first choice, here for others like sweet dawn and some others, and vg for some other goodies.

vanilla is a tough one.

for all around best bough juice i would have to say diy is my first choice, here for others like sweet dawn and some others, and vg for some other goodies.

Thats weird, because EVERY apple ive tried sucked haha...ive heard 2 good things about vaporgalaxy, but if diyfalvorshack has got me on some good *** vanilla i guess ill go with that

How's it going guys. Im new to filling my own cartridges so I want to do it right the first time haha. Im looking for a good tasting vanilla and apple e-liquid in a high mg bottle. 24mg at least, 36mg is a positive. Wanting good vapor and good throat hit of course. Ill be using the very own Revolution battery and carotmizers from our very own vaportalk store. Please and thank you for your help.

if you can find juice cheaper then $25 for 150ml let me know! Until then that is exactly what Blue Mist offers and it is American Made too! It only goes up to 32mg but I was vaping 36mg and I swear I can not tell the difference between Blue Mist's 32mg and others at 36mg!

There is also these too..

Madvapes

My Freedom Smokes

and our very own VT juices here!