Help

DevilDogg

Please be patient as I try to explain my situation lol 😅

I've been vaping for a few years but never really looked into much of the mechanics/modes of the actual mod considering TC. I just pick a wattage I like and keep it there.

Recently got a new mod (Wismec RX230). I use the V8-T8 Smok coils with the TFV8 cloud beast tank. I like to keep her at 125w. And go through a coil 3-4 weeks it seems.

I feel like I have been vaping wrong this whole time by not paying attention to the TCR, and not getting the best out of my set up by not adjusting the TCR modes. Or am I just over thinking things and trying to make it complicated? 

Edited by DevilDogg

Please be patient as I try to explain my situation lol [emoji28]
I've been vaping for a few years but never really looked into much of the mechanics/modes of the actual mod considering TC. I just pick a wattage I like and keep it there.
Recently got a new mod (Wismec RX230). I use the V8-T8 Smok coils with the TFV8 cloud beast tank. I like to keep her at 125w. And go through a coil 3-4 weeks it seems.
I feel like I have been vaping wrong this whole time by not paying attention to the TCR, and not getting the best out of my set up by not adjusting the TCR modes. Or am I just over thinking things and trying to make it complicated?