Some advice for person new to vaping.

I'm fairly new to vaping as you will probably tell by the question I'm about to ask. To be able to make your own coils do you need mods? I currently have the 'noobie' starter kit many might start off with, but am looking into making my own coils instead of buying them. Any feedback or websites I can find these items at will be greatly appreciated.

You need a rebuildable atomizing device and some extra money,time and patience. I have been vaping five years and have not felt the need to go to that extreme. It doesn't cost much to vape if you don't get sucked in to buying the newest fads.You can pretty much get a satisfying vape with just about any device out there once you find the right liquid.

The only way we will be able to tell you if you can build a coil for you device is if you can tell us exactly what it is. Coil building is an advaced skill that only experienced vapors should try. You would need some special equipment in order to even try this and be safe. Just my thoughts.

I would not just jump into making coils. **Do your research!** Rip trippers has some good vids on rebuilding coils. You also will need a Ohm meter, Kanthal A wire, Wicking. The right batteries, Battery safety, A RDA or RBA, Mechanical Mod and Again, Do Your Research! Even being an advanced user myself I did lots of video watching before I dove into making coils and still research new ways of doing things and other information. Expect to spend some $$$$$ to get started at least $100 to $200.