mods and VV / vw advice

Hey everyone, Newby here I've been vaping for about 6 months just standard ego battery to start with and then I moved onto a (VV) ego-v with a kanger t3s, well I'm kinda bored of this now and want to move onto a mod but as I'm still fairy new to vaping and don't really understand the (VV) or (vw) yet can anyone suggest an 'easy' mod that's safe with a decent tank that's not overly priced I'm in the UK and not really worried about the price but don't want to pay 200 on a mod that I'm just starting out on. Also if anyone can put into easy terms what (VV) and (vw) actually do that would be really helpful or point me in the right direction to a tutorial video that's for beginners, because it's really confusing tbh. Atm I'm just using an ego-v and with a kanger t3s and it's set at 3.60 not even sure what it does exactly but if I higher it up say to 5.30 volts it tastes burnt and horrible so it ranges from 3-5 volts so I have it on 3.60 I was looking at the cool fire 1 that has a set wattage of 8.5 I think with the iclear30b is this a good mod for someone just starting out or is the cool fire 2 easy enough to learn, i saw a video of someone who said the wattage made it hotter or cooler is that right sorry I am a noob to VV/vw and don't really understand it all. If anyone replys thanks in advance :)

I would say the Vamo, the Sigelei Zmax, the MVP (box mod), the SVD, all good APVs to start out with. As Irwink said, with MOST of those, you will have to purchase separate batteries and a charger (depending on how much you vape, I would say at least two 18650 batteries, I started out with three, just to be safe), and a good quality charger - I prefer the Nitecore intellicharger. The MVP comes with a built in battery, but you'd need to use your existing VV battery while the MVP is charging (which doesn't actually take that long).