Please Help The New, New Guy

CantusPro

Howdy, and thank you for having me here. What is the best e-cigarette for me?

I’ve been smoking for 20 years. Now, I have a Health e-cigarette starter kit, prefilled cartridges of different nicotine levels and a few bottles of various flavored juices. My e-cigarette doesn’t normally produce a lot of vapor, and I probably won’t be using this one for much longer.

What do I want an e-cigarette to do?

I absolutely want more, consistent vapor.

I want to use e-liquid instead of buying prefilled cartridges.

I wouldn’t mind a USB pass through option. I smoke/vape at my computer more than anywhere else.

Please help me make a better choice this time than the Health e-cigarette. If you need more information, just let me know.

Thank you,

-Cantus

Welcome to Vapor Talk! Most everyone will recommend the Joye eGo. It has great battery life and with a 510 conntion you have lots of options for different attomizers/cartomizer/tanks, etc. I would also suggest you watch the direct dripping video in the turotial section. I would get an eGo kit, a drip tip and a pack of cartomizers to start with.

welcome to vapor talk get your self a ego starter kit add a passthrough and you will have lots of options go for 1000mah batteries are best last all day get some cartos and some juice and your set. :yes there is lots of help here just ask good luck

Thank you for the warm welcomes. I really appreciate the fast responses too.

I’m looking on line for Joye eGo starter sets, and I’m getting a choice between Type A and Type B.

Any preference between A and B?

Thank you,

-Cantus

Okay. It’s the eGo for me. There are a lot of different starter kits to buy from so many different suppliers.

Any recommendations on what to buy first or where to buy it?

Thank you again for all your help,

-Cantus

Cantus,