Finally Quit But Not Happy With Systems

Chindra

I have been trying different systems for about a year now but didn't quit until July 4th of this year. I can't seem to find a system to fulfill my heavy smoking habit. I have been smoking for 41 years but only about a pack/pack and a half a day. I find I want to vape more than my systems allow. Right now I have the E-Health cig.. I have also tried N-Joy, G4 system and some other one that just would not work from the start. What do you suggest for a heavy smoker. I like the way my breathing/coughing has improved and want to stay smoke free!!

Thanks in advance

Welcome Chindra, I'd recommend the eGo kit with 900mAh batteries. Buy a 5 pack of 2.0 Ohm LR (Low Resistance) cartomizers also. And/or dual coil cartomizers. I purchase most of my things from vaporkings.com in Tulsa/Sand Springs Oklahoma. (Close to Missouri) :) Great place! Great people! The eGo has long battery life and with the LR and dual coil cartomizers it will give you lots of vapor and great throat hit too. I use to smoke over a pack a day of Djarum Blacks. This set up got me to quit smoking cigarettes. Tastyvapor.us is a good place for liquids. avejuice.com and cloudsofvapor.com are also good places to try. Hope this helps!

Jay gave you stellar advice, you simply can't go wrong with the eGo and Boge cartomizers from VK's. They are a fantastic company.

Chindra, this is a great thing your doing for yourself. I know how hard and frustrating trying to find what works can be, and it's often a bit depressing too. But you will get it, keep hanging in here, this is a great forum and everyone will help when you need it. Good luck!

Thanks for the advice. Do you drive there or shop online Jay. I will be back at MSU come fall. Yes I am the lil old lady living in a dorm!! School late in life SUCKS!! If you do how far away from Joplin is it? I can gauge how far from Springfield it would be then.