The Best Option For 0 Nic Pacifier Vaping?

toxicfume

Hi all,

I have only vaped once in my life and that was several years ago. I didn't particularly enjoy it because the ecig I had was pretty crappy and didn't produce much vapor at all so I left it. But now I'm interested again.

So I have a few questions:

1. What's the best option or a product for pacifier vaping? I do not want any nicotine, I just want the vapor. I prefer a lot of heavy vapor and a battery life that's not too bad.

2. What are the law for vaping in California?

Would appreciate any info and suggestions. Thanks! :)

Interesting way to term it..:

Currently in California there are no laws against vaping (or any state for that matter) But you do need to be over 18 to purchase. When vaping in a business establishment it's important you ask for permission first. Vaping as of current is left up to the owner of the building.

I'm new to vaping too, but been reading up some. You probably want a 5v mod (pass-through if you sit at a computer a lot during the day)...and VG liquid, it has a thicker vapor than PG.

Someone else will have to provide suggestions what to get, as I have no firsthand experience with anything other than 808 style ecigs. Set a budget and check out the reviews, then you can see what looks good to you and get more specific advice.