Price Of E-Liquid

goshxii

Hi from a new adopter of electric cigarettes. I just made a second order and got hit with a buyer remorse. Maybe I was too impatient ordering without doing my homework, I don't think I researched suppliers well enough - not sure about quality but the prices are really various, especially for liquid. If we take for example liquids from Vapor King (the ones I ordered) they run at $8.95 per 10ml while looking later at other vendors like Mad Vipes - same but for 3.99, or LiteSigUSA - 4+ for the same amount. They all seem to provide with the same liquid - Dekang, PG and I guess it would be the same source. What causes such difference in prices and does it really reflect the quality. Or I was too quick with ordering and made a mistake? Should I have gone with a cheaper option?

I'm new at this myself, so I'm hardly experienced. However, I have already ordered liquid from 3 different vendors and I can already say, there's not only a difference in price but in quality.

I bought some RY4 from Cignot (Dekang, I believe - label is small and hard to read) along with my Ego-T systems - it's a nice dark yellow color and full of flavor. Cignot's a great company, great service, but prices are a little higher. Their Marlboro is good and strong as well, in my opinion. I ended up liking the little bit of sweetness that RY4 has more than the straight Marlboro. The Marlboro, to me, has a typical harsh cigarette taste.