Which One Should I Get?

girldragon

Oh, btw total noob and have never used any e-cig-trying to quit "analogs" (that totally makes me feel like a trekky btw) But I do know (or think I know) that i want an e-cig that is the closest to real cigs-guess that's probably the same for everyone. Oh and the lowest maintenance possible:O) Oh, and a million buck lol!

Welcome! Well If you are looking for one that looks like a cig.,either would be a good choice I guess. But, if looking like a cig does not matter I would definitely have to point you to the eGo if for no other reason than battery life! One battery will last you all day unless you are a really heave vaper. You will be charging a good bit with those small stick batteries. Maybe an hr. or two on those, and all day on an eGo batt.

Welcome! Well If you are looking for one that looks like a cig.,either would be a good choice I guess. But, if looking like a cig does not matter I would definitely have to point you to the eGo if for no other reason than battery life! One battery will last you all day unless you are a really heave vaper. You will be charging a good bit with those small stick batteries. Maybe an hr. or two on those, and all day on an eGo batt.

What if I got the 5 pk of extra batteries with it and maybe a car charger? I am almost always home-work at home and stay at home mom, so the only time i am away for classes etc. I have my car/hotel for charging. I thought about this modelMy link but am concerned my kids will want to use it because it looks "cool" esp my daughter.