needin some help with making cartridges last.....

Hey everyone, I am pretty new to this, but I do love this site! I saw your (Christpher) youtube about puresmoker.com, and I really thought it was informative. I was addicted to learning bout the diff. types etc before buying into it. Anyhow, I haven't had a real ciggie since over a week ago and overall, I am happy with vaping..........problem for me is that I go through cartridges like crazy! I keep reading that one should last at least for like 5-7 smokes for a mini, but I swear it is only like maybe 2 ciggies worth and I am already dry! I started adding juice to the cartridges, but still burns through it super quick. I have a DSE-901 from the e-wicked website........and I have only had it for a lil over a week, so I am at a loss here as to why this is not workin for me!! Any help would be soooooo appreciated.

Chrissy

Unfortunately when it comes to cartridges it's hit and miss. Sometimes they last as long as 6-7 cigs and other times your lucky if you get a couple. Trust me I share your frustration.

You may have noticed that when you open your cart from the packet sometimes it looks really wet and other times it's just a little, this is due to the crappy manufacturing process over in China. You really have to purchase e-liquid. This then gives you 2 choices

Dry smoking: Placing 2-3 drops directly on your atomizer and then vaping. You DO NOT use the Cotton piece inside the cart when doing this.

PROS: Heavy vapor, great taste

CONS: May burn your atomizer out faster. (This hasn't been the case with me, but some have reported their atomizer died faster)

Fill Your Own Cart: Placing drops into the cotton stuff that's inside the cartridge until it's full. This really will last about 7 cigs.

PROS: You can still use carts I guess, wont burn out automizer as fast.

CONS: Can be messier

There are a number of sites that sell the liquid. Puresmoker is pretty good and so is Wicked E Liquid.