Battery Memory

Hello from the NC coast. I'm kinda new to vaping, 30 days no cigs. Loving it. I have 3 e-go t's and have heard conflicting opinions on battery memory. Some say the lithium bats get memory some say no. How far down should I let battery drain before recharging or does it matter with the lithium bats? Thanks

I let mine completely die before recharging but my case has 2 1300mah Spinners and 2 eGoT 1000 mah at all times, 3 of which have a full charge. Everything I have read leads me to believe it is best to let the battery completely die before recharging due to memory issues but I am interested in what others more experienced than I have to say.

I've been changing my batteries out every 4-5 hours and recharging the one I'm not using. I don't even know how to tell if it's loosing power if I'm not mistaken the extended life battery I got with my eGo T is good for 12 hours. Just don't want to take a chance of running out of juice. It also seems like my unit works best right after I take it off the charger.

I pretty much vape constantly and am getting about 24 hours out of my eGoT 1000 mah and roughly the same out of my 1300mah Spinners. I think the eGoT runs at 3.7v and with the variable voltage of the Spinner it pretty much levels the battery life even though the Spinner is 300mah higher. I just always have a charger in my office at work, a couple at home, and one on the boat so it makes it easy to charge when one dies. Having 3 in backup always fully charged ensures I never run out or am without one. I have killed a lot of other types of batteries by creating a memory, I wouldnt think these would be different. Thing is, as cheap as they are now, I am not sure it is that big a deal because for the cost of one carton of analogs you can buy 2 1300mah spinners.

I can tell now when it is getting close to dying. Last night I told my wife that mine was about to die, then about 3-4 hits later it blinked at me.