Help! Need help in understanding the E cig devices.

suzieinwv

Hi. I am very new to e cigs. I ordered the starter kit Firelight Fusion a week ago and I am refilling with Halo e juice 16 mg. I am unhappy with my choice. I need more of a throat hit, as I am used to Marlboro Reds full flavor. I do not understand what to order. Was is the difference in E cig kits with cartrides as opposed to Egos with atomizers? Which choices provide the best battery life with a good strong throat hit with alot of vapor. Also, the fusion is too long for my taste. Can anyone help? Thank you.

That is about the length of most of them.An Ego mini or a 14500 boxmod from MadVapes would be smaller and last longer.Higher voltage or lower resistance might help with the throat hit.Judging by the accesories page at Firelight you have a Joye 510 or 306 and what you have would interchange with the Ego line.

That is about the length of most of them.An Ego mini or a 14500 boxmod from MadVapes would be smaller and last longer.Higher voltage or lower resistance might help with the throat hit.Judging by the accesories page at Firelight you have a Joye 510 or 306 and what you have would interchange with the Ego line.

gallery_15088_188_81372.jpg

Mini eGo...small but less vape time...around 4 hours.

Edited by Rixter

Hi. I am very new to e cigs. I ordered the starter kit Firelight Fusion a week ago and I am refilling with Halo e juice 16 mg. I am unhappy with my choice. I need more of a throat hit, as I am used to Marlboro Reds full flavor. I do not understand what to order. Was is the difference in E cig kits with cartrides as opposed to Egos with atomizers? Which choices provide the best battery life with a good strong throat hit with alot of vapor. Also, the fusion is too long for my taste. Can anyone help? Thank you.