510 Lr Cartomizers And Juice Consumption.......argh! Please Help

Uh, I'm a newbie....duh :)

Alright, I got a box of 5 Boge 510 cartomizers for my ego cig. I read my tushy off and watched countless video tutorials on how to fill it properly. It worked...yeah!

Here's my issue....they seem to burn out very quickly. I top off what seems way too often (every 15-20 minutes), and it is confusing.

I do vape quite a lot and when I say a lot, I mean all day, which brings me to my other issue. I seem to be going through juice at a rediculous rate. I can go through 40 ml in about 10 days, is that too much?

Am I doing something wrong and if so, what is it? Help please ❤

Most likely your cartos will begin to taste funky before they go out. Some people clean them and reuse them, I usually just threw them out when they tasted bad. I usually used them for 2-3 weeks before I tossed em. The EMDCC's worked well but Im hooked on the Vision V2's now.

I go through about 20 ml's a week and a Boge LR carto lasts me 3 or 4 days,a standard resistance lasts 3 to 7 days depending on which liquid I am using.The carto's either start tasting bad or not producing very good quality vapor when I junk them.And if you run one dry ,especially a LR they get scorched and there is not much you can do to get rid of that funky taste.If you want to go through some liquid get a LR Vision Ego Clearomiser,those things really vaporise some liquid.

Thank you but how long should a 510 cartomizers supposed to last and what do you think about getting the longer ones?

And, yes, you do have to do a lot of 'topping off' when it comes to cartos... that's just how it is with them. You might want to try the eGo Mega Dual Coil Cartos as well... that is if you have a eGo or the correct eGo/510 adapter. Or, you could skip all that and try out one of the 500 different 'carto tanks' that is out there.