Need Help With My Ego T

LindaBird

Hi I'm new to e cigs gave up smoking 4 weeks ago started off with a sky cig but was no good for me, I was a 40 aday smoker and I needed something that was going to give me good battery life, a good throat hit, and economical by filling myself

After a lot of research I brought the ego t from easy cigarette .com and was really pleased with the ego t except in 2 weeks I'm on my 4th atomiser, I have tried cleaning them in coke as easy cigarette told me to, have tried boiling them, but no matter what I do I have totally lost the throat hit and there seems to be no pull:( I can't afford to keep buying new ones, I was wondering as I vape a lot maybe I have picked the wrong e cig, any advice recommendations would really be appreciated as I really do not want to go back to smoking

Many thanks linda

Whats happening to the attys that go bad? Are they completely out? Is the draw harder? Little vapor?

4 attys is 2 weeks is not accecptable IMO. What kinda juice do you use- PG or VG?

Hi thanks for the prompt reply I'm going to sound dumb now as I don't know what pg or vg means all I know is I brought quite a few 30 ml bottles of different flavours from easy cigarette. Com and the only choice I saw was the strength and flavour

As for the atomisers when they r new I get great vapour and a really good throat hit but within a couple of days tops I don't get much of either, even after boiling and leaving to dry for a few hours on the radiator :( I need to send for some more atomisers but before I do that I wondered if anybody would recommend a better e cig for vapour and a good throat hit, the only way I'm managing at the minute is to drip straight into the atty which I know through research u really should not do

Really need some help here, as I really don't want to go back to the real cigs

Many thanks Linda