A Hello And A Few Questions

Donobieus

Hi everyone....i am very new to vaping, in fact i havent even tried it yet! lol....but i am determined to give up analogs and this seems like a great alternative. I have been reading through this forum as well as the various websites i have seen mentioned here but to be honest im still not sure which direction to go in. i was considering a Blu at first but since reading so many iffy reviews about them i have reconsidered.

I am now leaning towards the Joye E-go dual kit system but not sure exactly what i should get. I drive a truck for a living so dripping is not a good alternative for me....but are carts or the tank best? I am a pack to a pack and half smoker of analogs now so i wonder how many carts i would need to get thru a day....i know no one can really tell me that but i'd like a guestimate if u could. my best guess is somewhere around 20 pulls on an analog every half hour or so is what i do now....

do i need spare atomizers or will the two that come with the kit work out? Im sure i have more questions but my brain is pulling a disappearing act at the moment so i'll leave this as it is.

This place seems extremely supportive and im really glad i found it....hopefully soon i can add my smoke free counter here!!

The Joye eGo would be the place to start battery life is 6 to 12 hours depending on use and uses all the standard 510 accessories. And later if you wish you can buy a 1000 mah batt that will give you even more batt life. But wait for the experts they will give you even more info :cheers:

Edited by Viper Ron