Juice On Hands/lips

Hello all, I’m a newbie. I know juice is a high concentration of nicotine, and should avoid getting on lips/skin/etc.. However, if I spill/drip some one my hands, or get some on my lips, I’m paranoid, and wash my hands right away, or rinse out my mouth. For veteran vapeors out there, should I really be that paranoid? I mean if I get a couple drops of my lips or skin of 18mg juice, that’s maybe only equivalent to a couple of analogs. Its not like I’m drinking 1ml of it, which would close to like smoking an entire pack of analogs at once.

So just a question for veterans. A simple wipe my hands/lips with a cloth should be fine? Anyone out there experience high levels of nic side effects/bad problems by accidently getting to much on skin or to much in mouth by accident?

It sounds like you may be a little too paranoid. If I get some e-juice on my hands I usually wash my hands, not out of fear of the nicotine but because I dont want to get juice all over my keyboard & mouse :lol: If I get e-juice on my lips I usually just wipe my lips or just spit it out.

Yea, I prolly am. Reading posts about warning people to use gloves/etc when making their own juices with high nic based bulk solution gets me gitty. Also paranoid about dripping some on the floor, not knowing about it, and my 25lb dog licking it up. I'm sure it would hurt a 25lb dog. I'm sure a drop or two of the 18mg juice I use won't hurt me if some leaks on my hands/lips. Shoot 2ml of it goes in my lungs everyday, lol.

I was careful to wash my hands when I first started. Now if I get juice on my hands I just lick it off. LOL!

But like you said, I'm sure a pet would lap it up if you had a big spill, so do be careful about that.