Unsure Of What Nic Content To Drop To...

Ponyboy

Hi all. I'm new to vaping (less than a week). I got a 510 and got some 18mg juice with it. I've noticed that the juice gives me headaches when I vape as much as I'd like to, so I'm going to try a lower concentration. I know this is a personal preference thing, but I was wondering if you guys think I should go for 11mg or even lower to 6mg?

I'm not sure exactly how much I currently vape, but I don't chain vape. That's about as good an estimate as I can give. Haven't paid much attention to it...

Any help is appreciated!

Hi ponyboy, Its always good to listen to your body. If you're getting headaches thats a good sign you're getting too much nic. How much did you smoke before? You may wanna drop down to 10mg or even 6mg but that's gonna be up to how much you vape and how your body reacts to the nic.

Edited by jeffb

Hi ponyboy, Its always good to listen to your body. If you're getting headaches thats a good sign you're getting too much nic. How much did you smoke before? You may wanna drop down to 10mg or even 6mg but that gonna be up to how much you vape and how your body reacts to the nic.

I used to smoke a little less than a pack a day, and at times did quit for periods of a month or so before starting again. At times, I would smoke more than a pack a day as well. I just don't wanna get an 11mg juice and find it's still too strong. Thanks for the reply.

Edited by Ponyboy

I completely understand about not wanting to get some juice you will end up not using. Maybe you should get some 6mg juice. If you find its not enough, you can always vape more of it to get the nic your body is craving. There is a learning curve up front with vaping. You will find what works best for you.

Edited by jeffb