m401 pilot from puresmoker

I was just wondering if anyone could help me. I'm new to esmoking, but have researched it quite a bit.I bought an m401 (pilot) from puresmoker. It will not produce ANY GOOD VAPOR. I've played with teqnique, made sure batteries are charged, thought it may just be cartridges, but bought smoke juice from johnson creek and topped them off, and it still consistently SUCKS. I've contacted puresmoker and they don't seem to be responding. Any suggestions? Did I just get a bad pilot?

Where did you do your research? The pilot is awesome for traveling and getting a quick nic fix, however if your looking for vapor then a Penstyle or Ladypipe is the way to go.

Can you compare the amount of vapor that your actually getting out of it? Is it half of a cigarettes worth, less or more?

Where did you do your research? The pilot is awesome for traveling and getting a quick nic fix, however if your looking for vapor then a Penstyle or Ladypipe is the way to go.

Can you compare the amount of vapor that your actually getting out of it? Is it half of a cigarettes worth, less or more?

its possible its just a dud atomizer

The Madness point of view...

And.....

The Evolution of My Madness...

Purchase #1, M401, very nice indeed to take along with you, small and produces OK vapor.

At one time I had very little vapor also, (I had pushed a cart in too low somehow) try blowing in reverse on the removed cart, if it seems hard to blow through, push it up slightly with a paper clip. Did the trick for me.

Purchase #2, was a DSE901, larger to carry but It seemed to produce much better vapor for me, stronger hit, more clouds of vapor. Madness finds out that more is better and the 901 becomes the preferred device.

Purchase #3, 501 Manual switch. Smaller than the 901 and produces as much if not slightly more vapor, battery life seems also better than the 901. Madness already knows that more is better so the 501 becomes the preferred device.