A Newbie With An Ego

Uma

First off, I have never smoked/Vaped an electronic cigarette ever before. I am totally new to this. I am a newborn.

Second off, I love my new eGo. The Janty eGo too. :)

I watched videos, I read reviews, and How-to's, and met wonderful inspiring folk. I felt completely ready to order, assemble, and start vaping.

I have no idea if all e-cig company MANUALS are the same or how much they vary. But, even with my online education, I felt the company could have provided a better manual. I have memory/learning problems. I'm not alone in the world. I need pics. Every step of the way Pics. Please take note companies... I am not criticizing you or putting you down...I am requesting help/guidance.

Now, for the thoughts I've written down so far. I consider this more as a journal than a review. Feel free to yawn and disappear. :D

hmmmm, I'll start a 2nd post so I can delete it when i realize how stoopid it is.

The manuals do leave a lot to be desired. http://www.e-smokers-forum.com/e-cigarette-tips-tricks-how-tos/258-e-cig-trouble-shooting-guide.html has some good info for every vaper

Edited by mcquinn

Change. 1. Already things have changed around the house. Now instead of running and hiding or calling 911 when I go into a couphing fit.... my family breaks out laughing hysterically! 2. Instead of wrinkling their nose and turning away from me and making me go outside.... my family follows me around the house exclaiming how nice I smell.

Sweet!

Now, on to my chaotic notes I've jotted down since the pkg arrived. My apologies if they don't make sense, are too confusing, or just plain too dumb for you.

January 16 and 17th.

Ladies: you won't mistake it for your mascarra if

set side by side, because it's smaller and thinner.

:) (at least with my brands of mascarra).

yuban coffee with coffeemate tastes great with

Janty eGo prefilled Ry4 carts, ... plus primer from

a previous dumb mistake.

Went 2 hrs without analog even while enjoying my