Vapor Talk - Pina Colada, Peanut Butter, And Cocoa

IndyColtsfan

I've really been wanting to get started on doing video reviews, but I'm still learning the process. So I thought I'd give the written review style a shot. I'm probably not the best writer, but I will just have to make do. Please keep in mind that I am from Indiana originally, and do not hold a degree in English, so you may get some country in this review. :)

I took advantage of the sale Chris was having to pick up a few new flavors of VT liquid that I hadn't seen offered before. Now that they have arrived I figured I'd sit down with each of them and get cozy. So here is my attempt at a review of these new flavors!

Vapor Talk - Pina Colada, 24mg:

Opening the bottle, the smell reminds me of Lorann's fruit punch with a little something extra. More fruity than I expected. It has a pleasant aroma though.

Vaping it definitely reminds me of a fruity drink. There is pineapple there, but I don't notice much coconut. It does have a little of a mango taste to it as well. I've yet to vape a coconut flavor, so the taste I am getting could be the artificial reproduction of coconut. It leaves a very nice aftertaste that reminds me of a summer by the pool.

Vapor production is good on an 801. It isn't billowing clouds of vapor, and is probably a PG base with no VG added. Good vapor though, and smells nice.

Throat hit is decent. Being a 36mg vaper I notice a difference when I am vaping 24mg or lower. A direct inhale provided a good solid throat hit. Curiously, the vapor is warm, unlike the other VT liquids I have tried. Reminds me slightly of Juicy Liquids. Almost all of their liquids seem to have a warm, almost wet, vapor. I'm guessing they are adding water to their PG in their reduced PG mixes. Who knows.