I Need Some Guidance In Picking The Right E-Cigarette

s4nt0s

Greetings,

I am a complete noobie when it comes to picking my first E-Cigarette so I've come here for your help. I've been looking at the different models over at Smoke Everywhere but can't really find many reviews for their models. Does anyone have experience with these and if so would you recommend them? Is there something better/cheaper that you know of?

I am definitely not a pack a day smoker, but when I hit the bar on the weekends I can go through a pack pretty quick.

Here is what I'm looking for:

1) I want it to look and feel as close to a real cigarette as possible. (nothing big)

2) I want it to produce good vapor and have a nice smoking sensation when I hit it.

3) I want it to be reliable.

4) I will be buying 2, one for me and my friend so I would like to keep them under $100 a piece if possible. (not a big deal if the cost is a little higher)

5) I am in the USA so I would rather shop from somewhere in the states to save money on shipping.

Well that about covers it. What would you recommend? Please be honest with your suggestions, don't recommend me a cigarette just because you are associated with the company that sells them. If it is a truly a good e-cig I will definitely take a look.

Thanks,

Devin